Zürich, Switzerland


November 3, 2003

  1. To Be Alone With You (Bob on piano)
  2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
    (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on pedal steel, Freddy on electric guitar, Tony on electric bass)
  3. Cry A While (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on slide guitar)
  4. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob on piano and harp)
  5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic) (Bob on piano, Larry on cittern)
  6. Shooting Star (Bob on piano and harp)
  7. Cold Irons Bound (Bob on piano and harp)
  8. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine) (Bob on piano and harp)
  9. Can't Wait (Bob on piano)
  10. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
  11. Love Minus Zero/No Limit (acoustic) (Bob on piano, Larry on pedal steel)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. Every Grain Of Sand (Bob on piano)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  15. Cat's In The Well (Bob on piano)
  16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano and harp)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, cittern, pedal steel
Freddy Koella - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location