London, Ontario
John Labatt Centre

November 3, 2006

1. Maggie's Farm
2. She Belongs To Me
3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
4. Girl Of The North Country
5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
6. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
7. Not Dark Yet
8. Rollin' And Tumblin'
9. Masters Of War
10. Desolation Row
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Nettie Moore
13. Summer Days
14. Thunder On The Mountain
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower

(Thanks to Uncle Sweetheart, Jay Powers and Terrance Myles for the phone calls.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, violin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location