Freiburg, Germany


November 5, 2003

  1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on piano)
  2. Seņor (Tales Of Yankee Power) (Bob on piano and harp)
  3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  4. Positively 4th Street (Bob on piano and harp)
  5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
    (Bob on piano, Larry on cittern, Freddy on electric guitar, Tony on electric bass)
  6. Girl Of The North Country (acoustic)
    (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on acoustic guitar, Tony on standup bass)
  7. Cold Irons Bound (Bob on piano and harp)
  8. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) (Bob on piano)
  9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
  10. Every Grain Of Sand (Bob on piano and harp)
  11. Floater (Too Much To Ask) (Bob on piano, Freddy on violin)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll (acoustic)
    (Bob on piano, Freddy on electric guitar)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  15. Cat's In The Well (Bob on piano)
  16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, cittern
Freddy Koella - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location