Düsseldorf, Germany


November 8, 2003

  1. Down Along The Cove (Bob on piano)
  2. I'll Remember You (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on pedal steel)
  3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  4. Love Minus Zero/No Limit (acoustic)
    (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on pedal steel, Freddy on acoustic guitar)
  5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on piano, Larry on cittern)
  6. Girl Of The North Country (acoustic)
    (Bob on piano and harp, Freddy on electric guitar, Larry on acoustic guitar, Tony on standup bass)
  7. Cold Irons Bound (Bob on piano)
  8. Man In The Long Black Coat
    (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on acoustic guitar, Freddy on electric guitar)
  9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano, Freddy on slide guitar)
  10. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on pedal steel)
  11. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  12. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll (acoustic)
    (Bob on piano, Freddy on electric guitar)
  13. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  14. Cat's In The Well (Bob on piano)
  15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano and harp)
  17. Forever Young (Bob on piano and harp)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, pedall steel, cittern
Freddy Koella - guitar, slide guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location