Montreal, Quebec
Bell Centre

November 8, 2006

1. Absolutely Sweet Marie
2. Seņor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
4. Masters Of War
5. Tangled Up In Blue
6. When The Deal Goes Down
7. Things Have Changed
8. Simple Twist Of Fate
9. Cold Irons Bound
10. Girl Of The North Country
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Nettie Moore
13. Summer Days
14. Thunder On The Mountain
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower

(Thanks to Tony Reid for the phone call.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, violin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location