Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Heineken Music Hall

November 11, 2003

  1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on piano
  2. Seņor (Tales Of Yankee Power) (Bob on piano and harp)
  3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  4. Boots Of Spanish Leather (acoustic)
    (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on cittern, Freddy on electric guitar, Tony on standup bass)
  5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
    (Bob on piano, Larry on cittern, Freddy on electric guitar, Tony on electric bass)
  6. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on cittern)
  7. Cold Irons Bound (Bob on piano and harp)
  8. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine) (Bob on piano and harp)
  9. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on piano
  10. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano, Freddy on slide guitar)
  11. Every Grain Of Sand (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on pedal steel)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carrol (acoustic)
    (Bob on piano, Freddy on electric guitar)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  15. Down Along The Cove (Bob on piano)
  16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano and harp)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, pedal steel, cittern
Freddy Koella - guitar, slide guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location