Boston, Massachusetts
Agganis Arena

November 12, 2006

1. Absolutely Sweet Marie
2. Seņor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
3. Honest With Me
4. Positively 4th Street
5. Masters Of War
6. 'Til I Fell In Love With You
7. When The Deal Goes Down
8. Cold Irons Bound
9. Every Grain Of Sand
10. Rollin' And Tumblin'
11. Tangled Up In Blue
12. Nettie Moore
13. Highway 61 Revisited
14. Thunder On The Mountain
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, violin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location