Amherst, Massachusetts
University of Massachusetts
Mullins Center

November 15, 2006

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
2. The Man In Me
3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
4. When The Deal Goes Down
5. Cold Irons Bound
6. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
7. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
8. John Brown
9. Watching The River Flow
10. Sugar Baby
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Spirit On The Water
13. Summer Days
14. Lenny Bruce
15. Thunder On The Mountain
16. Like A Rolling Stone

(Thanks to Susan & Al, Jonathan & Susan and Dominick for the phone calls.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, violin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location