Manchester, England
Manchester Arena

November 16, 2005

1. Maggie's Farm
2. She Belongs To Me
3. Cry A While
4. Lay, Lady, Lay
5. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
6. Million Miles
7. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
8. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
9. Man In The Long Black Coat
10. Down Along The Cove
11. Girl Of The North Country (acoustic)
12. Highway 61 Revisited
13. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
14. Summer Days
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower
(Thanks to Ken Cowley for the phone call)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Stu Kimball - lead guitar
Denny Freeman - guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location