New York, New York
New York City Center

November20, 2006

1. The Levee's Gonna Break
2. Seńor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
3. Rollin' And Tumblin'
4. Boots Of Spanish Leather
5. High Water (For Charley Patton)
6. When The Deal Goes Down
7. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
8. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
9. Tangled Up In Blue
10. Spirit On The Water
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Nettie Moore
13. Summer Days
14. Ain't Talkin'
15. Thunder On The Mountain
16. Like A Rolling Stone

(Thanks to Jonathan, Susan & Al for the phone calls)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, violin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location