Fairfax, Virginia
George Mason University
Patriot Center

November 22, 2002

  1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on piano)
  2. I'll Remember You (Bob on piano)
  3. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
  4. Accidentally Like A Martyr (Song by Waren Zevon) (Bob on piano)
  5. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
  6. Brown Sugar (song by Mick Jagger and Keith Richards)
  7. Boots Of Spanish Leather (Acoustic)
  8. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
    (Bob on piano, Larry on cittern, Charlie on electric guitar and Tony on standup bass)
  9. Positively 4th Street (Bob on acoustic guitar)
  10. Drifter's Escape (Bob on harp)
  11. Shelter From The Storm (acoustic)
    (Bob and Charlie on acoustic guitars, Tony on standup bass and Larry on mandolin)
  12. Old Man (acoustic) (Song by Neil Young)
    (Bob and Larry on acoustic guitars, Charlie on electric guitar and Tony on electric bass)
  13. Honest With Me (Bob on piano and Larry on slide guitar)
  14. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic)
  15. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob on piano)
  16. Mutineer (Song by Warren Zevon) (Bob on piano and Larry on pedal steel)
  17. Bye And Bye (Bob on piano and Tony on standup bass)
  18. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)


  19. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)
  20. All Along The Watchtower

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location