Avion Logo

Indiana Unit Links:   Avion Manuals Interesting Email Silver Avion Fellowship

Dealers - For Sale - Links - Members - Models - Owners - Repairs - Wanted

Ribbon
Avion / Fleetwood Travelcade Country

Larwill, Indiana Unit #14297 at Avion Palms, Bowling Green Florida Winter 1997

New Year's Day at Avion Palms, Bowling Green, Florida 1997

Ribbon

Donations are always appreciated by the Webmaster.

Dr. Donald E. Gradeless, Avion #11193
1402 East 225 South
Winona Lake, IN 46590-2041
Telephone AC 574-267-6250

Return to the Index

Avion Buddy Rally 1996

Kathryn & Frank Lapacek #1260 - 1996 Wisconsin Unit Rally-Bancroft WI

Return to the Index

Ribbon

Indiana Unit Avion Travelcade Dates

Avion #11193 at Almond Wisconsin 1996

28-J Indiana Avion #11193 at the Gradeless Farm, Almond, Wisconsin

Return to the Index

Ribbon

E-Mail links for Travelcade Members
To be listed send #, Name(s), E-mail, state, Avion size & model # to:DrG@execpc.com. Subject: Avion Listing.

Ribbon
Photo copies of Avion Owners Manuals Needed.
If you have the owners manual for your Avion, you can help?

Seems that most of the older Avions no longer have the original Manuals.
If you have an Avion Owners Manual and are willing to Photocopy
and share with the new owners of older Avions, please let me know.
We will list manuals available for copying (obviously the receipient should pay
for the copying and postage expenses. List of Manuals

Ribbon
If you learn that one of ATD / FTC members is no longer and the email address
is not working let me know and I will remove them.

16399 - Arthur Aldred - AWAldred@hotmail.com - New England Unit (CT) - 30-P
16399 - Gladys Aldred - GKAldred@hotmail.com - New England Unit (CT) - 30-P
  8264 - Chet & Peggy Baker - PBAvion1@juno.com - Texas Unit - 35.5-M
14440 - Steve & Beth Bancroft - BethnSteve@juno.com - Oregon Unit - 35.5-G
15992 - Butch & Evelyn Bible - butch.eve@pocketmail.com - Ohio Unit - 37.5-W
17448 - Mark Campbell - MCampbell@pensysinc.com - Charlotte, NC - 1983 34V
14466 - Jim and Ann Collins - annjimc52@earthlink.net - 806 Haner, Taylorville, IL 62568 - Illinois Unit
10275 - Roy and Ann Combs - rec23@aol.com - California Unit - 34-V
15472 - Crystal Valley RV - RVGuy1@aol.com- Illinois Unit 000000008- Avion Dealer.
15168 - James & Donia Day - DayJames@aol.com - Texas Unit - 37.5-W
13639 - Tom and Donna DeArk - TDeArk@juno.com - KY unit - Avion TC Restoration Website
14798 - Jerry & Dosie Drum - JDrum.htl1@juno.com - Texas Unit - 34-XB
13947 - John and Mary Lu Ehrle - jemehrle@juno.com - Oklahoma Unit - 34-V
16818 - Gene and Diane Evens - gldevens@cs.com - Ohio Unit - 1998 Westport - 36.5-W
15880 - Albert (Fritz) & Ginny Fox - w0iqa@juno.com - W0IQA - Missouri Unit - 34X
14134 - Jack & Joan Gabel - KmaGabel@AOL.com - Michigan Unit - 32-S
12359 - Dan & Betty Gilmore - DGilmor@bellsouth.net - Alabama Unit - 34-V
14860 - Ronald & Louise Gossard - Goss939@aol.com - Ohio Unit - 31.5-F
11193 - Donald Gradeless - DrG@execpc.com - Indiana Unit - 28-J Website
12502 - Frank & Naomi Greaves - frankg@wnclink.com - NC unit - 1985 34-V
15589 - Sheldon Hankin - shankin827@juno.com - Arizona Unit - 34.5-G
15217 - James Fox / Maureen Harder - k0fox@winlink.org - Missouri Unit
16658 - Mal and Mary Harper - rvbildr@juno.com - Georgia Unit - 28'-M
15669 - Terry & Thelia Hess - TeThess@aol.com - Iowa Unit - 29.5 T
14232 - Clem & Cathy Hoefler - GrammaCH@cs.com - Alabama Unit - 34'
15631 - Eugene Hoenig - EHoenig@sprintmail.com - Washington Unit - 37.5-W
11347 - Porter & Barbara Johns - bpjohns@bellsouth.net - 4365 Driggers Rd., Waycross, GA 31503-8564. - 1987 34-X.
12737 - Tom & Janis Johnson - fwclub@earthlink.net - Georgia Unit - 34-V Website
16164 - Ned Joldersma - wb8nbv@novagate.com - Michigan Unit - 28-M
13902 - Mike Jones - miketiltent@comcast.net - Indiana Unit - 1972 T-28 Travelcader.
15173 - Marlyn & Victor Kerlin - VMKerlin@aol.com - Indiana Unit
24176 - Louis King - LKing@knob.com - Maryland - IN Unit - 1960 H-24
15467 - Jerry Kuechle - gckuechle@imcglobal.com - Illinois Unit - 35.5-M
15467 - Marcia Kuechle - mjkuechle@imcglobal.com - Illinois - 35.5-M
  5350 - Tom & Joyce LaMarche - lilfolks@galaxyinternet.net - New England - 1971 Cayo C-11.
  1260 - Frank & Kathryn Lapacek - kdlapacek@juno.com - Wisconsin Unit - 32-S
11129 - Frank & Betsy Lawrence - RLawrence9@ec.rr.com - North Caroline Unit - 1982 30-P
17066 - Gerald & Linda Lavy - gdlaonoak@msn.com - Oregon Unit - 30-P
14096 - Raymond & Verda McKellips - verray@itlnet.net - Oklahoma Unit - 34-V
16579 - Cecil & Betty Metzgar - cgm1234@cox-internet.com - Arkansas Unit - 1985 30'
17445 - Fred & Marguerite Meyers FMeyers@cinci.rr.com - Ohio Unit - 1987 30P
10021 - Fred & Janet Miller - JanetKMiller1@yahoo.com - Ohio Unit - 35X
12762 - Marilyn Miller - Aviones@juno.com - California Unit - 34-W
11674 - Marnie & Tom Opstad - TOpstad@Juno.com - Washington Unit - 34-V
15185 - Harry & Lee Peel - PeelHarLee@earthlink.net / PeelHarLee@PocketMail.com -SC Unit - 34' 5th wheel
16317 - Bill & Debra Price - billpric@chipshot.net - Texas Unit - 37.5 Amatuer Radio - WA5NBP
13170 - Bill & Rae Rahm - WORahm@AOL.COM - Florida Unit - 30-P Amatuer Radio - KB2GF
16319 - Ron & Merrilyn Ray - RRay496@aol.com - MO Unit - Westport 34.5-M
16213 - Bill & Betty Reibsamen - reibo@fbx.com - Iowa Unit - 35.5-M
17436 - David & Kim Reid - DWReid@hiwaay.net - Alabama Unit - 1986 30-R - Website
14400 - Robert & Nancy Sanctuary - Haven4@aol.com - Arizona Unit - 34-W
14705 - Rusty and Karen Sapp - avionman@harborside.com - California Unit - 36.5-W
12997 - Ed Schwitters - basces@aol.com - Pennsylvania Unit
15298 - Bert and Norma Shafer - BNShafer@Webtv.net - Illinois Unit - 32-S
15501 - Steve & Barbara Shaw - SBShaw@aol.com - Oregon Unit - 34.5-G
15866 - Dick & Kay Sommers - dksom@webtv.net - Michigan Unit - Lagrande-28
10609 - Hal and Alice Steis - halandalice@alltel.net - 190 Taft Rd., St. Marys, PA 15857 - PA Unit
15701 - Dick & Laura Thu - DThu@aol.com - Colorado Unit - 36.5-W
12124 - Phil & Pat Tuttle - PTuttle@ovis.net - West Virginia Unit - 35-W
06833 - Roger & Brenda Uhlich - roger.uhlich@hksystems.com - Wyoming - 34-VB
14532 - Jack and Nancy Walker - JWalk46us@yahoo.com - California Unit
13995 - Robert & Jean Ward - rward4525@aol.com or rward4525@savenet.com - Michigan Unit - 30-P
13067 - Marshall & Amy Watson - WatsonGV@aol.com - Washington Unit - American Eagle MH
15197- Bernie White - bernie17018@msn.com - Texas Unit - 30-R
15334 - Grady & Nita White - mommernem@awanet.com - Alabama Unit - 29.5-T
15652 - Les and Linda Willey - Avion15652@ywave.com - Washington Unit - 34.5G

Avion #11193 & #14297 at a rest stop

Avion Model 28-J (#11193) & Avion Model 34-W (#14297) at a rest stop

Ribbon

E-Mail List of AVION Owners
This is a list of proud owners of Avion Coaches who are not members of the Travelcade
To be listed send Name(s), address, E-mail, Avion size & model #
to:DrG@execpc.com. Subject: Avion Owner List.
Several people have asked that I list the year of their Avion Coach.
Due to the number of requests I will include year if you send it to me.
If you would like your listing :updated please let me know.
Ribbon
Photo copies of Avion Owners Manuals Needed.
If you have the owners manual for your Avion, you can help?

Seems that most of the older Avions no longer have the original Manuals.
If you have an Avion Owners Manual and are willing to Photocopy
and share with the new owners of older Avions, please let me know.
We will list manuals available for copying (obviously the receipient should pay
for the copying and postage expenses. List of Manuals
Ribbon

If you learn that one of the owners is no longer and the email address
is not working let me know and I will remove them.

Tom Abernathy - tty@esper.com - 576 Emory River Rd., Harriman, TN 37748-5004 - Avion C-10
Bill Adamson - SilverBullet@webtv.net - Fort Smith Arkansas - Avion T-20
Susan Annala - Susan Annalasusanannala@hotmail.com, 2801 Rollingwood Drive. Tyler, Texas - 1977 Avion LeGrande
Lee & Peggy Ashton - LAshton@sbp-in.com - 11853 North David Drive, Camby, IN 46113 - 1988 Avion 30-P
Albert and Bobbie Bailitz - Albertrr33@aol.com - Valparaiso, IN - 1963 20' Tourist - Al's Avion page
Dewey Balke -Dewmn54@aol.com - Rockford, IL - 1984 Avion 30R
Richard M. Barlow - rbarlow@ix.netcom.com - Avion 28-A.
Diane & Tom Barnes - DianeBarnes@pei.eastlink.ca, Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada - 1967 Model T-22.
Kevin Barnes - KSBarnes@shaw.ca, Richmond British Columbia Canada - 1959 Model 23 #2101.
Jason & Nikki Bass - Basswf2@aol.com - 1963 Avion H-24
Mark Beard - BeardCoHomes@aol.com - 1963 H-24
Tom & Jane Belding - TLBelding@yahoo.com - 128 S. Boston, Galion, OH 44833-2501 - 1968 Avion C-11
James Bell - jbkpl@risecom.net - P.O. Box 1041; Centerville, TX 75833 - Avion S-18
Charles A. Berlin - chastex@ev1.net - Castroville, Texas 78009 - 1985 Avion 34-V
David J. Benson - maidrite@rea-alp.com - Alexandria, MN 56308 - 1976 26' Avion LeGrande
Kim and Deborah Blue - DesertDog43@hotmail.com - PO Box 26 - Big Wells, TX - 1987 Avion 34X
Chris & Robin Booth - navistar.partsman@att.net Fountain Inn, SC - 1985 34-V
Robert Braamse - recurb@triton.net - 105 Paul Avenue, Benton Harbor MI 49022 - 1971 Avion Model V-25
Tom & Marianna Cadigan - Cadigan@sedona.net - 5 Kachina Drive, Sedona, AZ 86336. - 1978 Avion 26-H.
Ed & Kim Cappellucci - SteamPro2@aol.com - Texas - 37.5 Platinum
Jim & Deanne Carl - in2n8r@hotmail.com - 929 Honeysuckle Drive, San Marcos, CA. - 1964 H-24
Roger Clark - Rog1@gte.net - Weidman, MI - 1968 C-11 & 1970 26' Ultra
Carol L Donaldson - donaldson@zianet.com - Capitan, NM - 1987 30-P
Robert & Mary Dryden - RDryden@eot.com - 37177 Red Top Road, Ponsford, MN 56575 - Avion 34-V
Jim & Jan Dunmyer - JDunmyer@toltbbs.com - SE Michigan - 1973 Avion 25' - Jim's Web Page
Bruce and Ronda Ebling - bruceronda@earthlink.net - Avion 20
Katrina Ensor - KAEnsor@mediaone.net or kacieee@yahoo.com - Atlanta, GA - 1965 Avion 32'
Richard Eubanks - rge@geotec.net) - Tulsa, OK - 1965 T-21 Sportsman
Marvin & Mary Finkle - MMFinkle@cin.net - Rock Falls IL - 1983 Avion 30-P
Bill & Denise Fletcher - Fletch@VintageKingPins.com - 5521 Rt. 227, Trumansburg, NY 14886 - 1972 28' LeGrande - VintageKingPins.com
Owen & Caroline Fuchs - GOOE1215@aol.com - P. O. Box 613; Highlands, TX 77562 - Avion T-21
Sharon & Randy Gardner - Gardner@cape.com - 142 Bishops Terr., Hyannis, MA 02601 - Avion H-24
Jim & Beth Golden - JimandBethGolden@frontier.com - Berkeley Springs, WV - 1987 Avion 34-X
Leonard & Anna Golson - akunthita@attglobal.net - 1972 Avion La Grande
Eloy Gutierrez - LoneRacer@comcast.net - 725-20 Tramway Vista NE, Albuquerque, NM - 2000 Avion 37-5V
Larry Halter - WoodWagon@prodigy.net - 10 White Lane S.W., Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 - 1973 LaGrande 30'
Jim and Darla Harlacher - JHarlacher@pa.net - Carlisle PA - 1993 35.5 M
Presley Hebert - PresleyHebert@msn.com - 218 Jogg Road, Youngsville, LA 70592 - 1985 Avion 30-P
Greg Hempstead - SpankeyBear@hotmail.com - 1964 Avion 24-H
Marshall & Flordemayo Hall- Plunknyowl@cs.com - PO Box 1163, Estancia, NM 87016 - 1960 T-20
Brian & Anita Heath - Brianita3@gmail.com - 1512 Stellar Drive, Kenai, Alaska 99611 - 1967 T-28 Travelcader
John & Joan Hickok - jjhighpt@centurytel net - Rice Lake WI 54868 - 1983 34-V
Gregory T. Hicks - GregH@thuntek.net - 400 San Pasquale SW, Albuquerque, NM 87104 AC 505-843-8780 - 1964 T20
George & Marianne Hoffman - primeinspections@msn.com - Avion 25-H
Steve & Toni Holbrook - THolbrook@cfl.rr.com - 1702 Oakmont Lane, Orlando, FL 32804 - 1969 H-24
Jack & Catherine Hohenshilt - Hohenshi@aol.com - 34294 Bi-State Blvd, Laurel, DE 19956-4546 - 1985 34-V
Dick & Wally Irwin - CaptsIrwin@comcast.net - 23 Rhett Road, Leesburg, FL 34788- 1976 LeGrande 31'
Steve and Sandy Jackson - cmcjackson@hotmail.com - Port Orchard, WA. - proud owners of a 1978 Avion 26-F.
Wally & Kathie Klos - KKlos@cox-internet.com. - 87 Campbell Pl, Mountain Home, AR 72653 - 1987 Avion 32-S
Ernest Kramer - fro5406@frontiernet.net - R1 Box 1258, Readstown WI 54652 - Avion 20'
Perry Leeds - ZaneWare@aol.com - 7539 Cedarbrook Drive, Charlotte, NC 28215 - Avion 27', 31'.
Rebecca Levi - RL164861@MSXSOPC.SHELL.COM - 238 S. Oak St, Cottage Hills, IL 62018-1141 - Avion Camper C-10
Donald and Bernice Manchester - DManchester76@wmconnect.com - Mesa AZ - 1987 Avion 34-W
Ronald Martorana - Zorro13@ibm.net - Pacifica CA 94044 - Avion 18-S
Danny & Pat McMurrey - McMurrey.dp1953@yahoo.com - Springville, Alabama - 1970 26 Ultra
Ron & Patsy Mellen - Hemi1978@hotmail.com - Davey, Nebraska - 1971 Avion 28'LeGrande, 1979 Avion 30-R
Alan & Mary Morton - cymru@citlink.net - NWT, Canada - 1984 34-V
Rol Murrow - Avion@murrow.info - Gavilan, NM - 1978 Avion 30-R
Larry & Marilyn Neubauer - larneub@yahoo.com - 2728 Harvey Rd, Ardmore, Ok 73401 - 1985 Avion H-25
Herb & Debbie Newsam - PinnCamp@garlic.com - California - 1972 Avion T-28 - Herb's Webpage
Lloyd & Audrey Nordstrom - eversfm@netnitco.net - DeMott, IN - 1978 Avion 28-J
James and Lauri Nye - L.Nye1@comcast.net - Kokomo, Indiana - 1968 Avion A-25
Gene & Nancy Olson - gnolson@lighthouse.net. - 23952 Lakeshore Dr., Brimley, MI 49715 - 1994 Avion 35.5-M
Ted & Kathleen Olson- tko@microgear.net - Avion 35.5-M
Karen and Rick Payne - rbpayne@brightok.net - P.O. Box 1273, Lone Grove, OK 73443 - Avion 34-V
V. Richard Pellegrino - VitoRichard@hotmail.com - 1987 Avion 34-X
Denny & Elaine Powley - Denny_Powley@cdnair.ca - 11189 Canyon Cres, Delta, B.C. Canada V4E 2R6 - 1994 33.5-J
James and Barbara Puckett - jpuckett@voyager.net 4072 Indianapolis Road, Columbus, IN 47201 - Avion 35.5-M
Jim and Farris Ragan - JRagan@lcii.net - 15572 CR 1227, Flinet, TX 75762 Avion 32-S
Alice Ramos - - AliceGRamos@gmail.com - Lakeland, FL 1983 Avion 30-P \ -
Kevin & Tari Richardson - 1968avionowner@silveravion.com - Omaha, Neb. - 1968 Avion A-25 Adventurer
Larry and Christine Rice - Rice4449@positech.net - HC79 Box 1282, Pittsburg, MO 65724, (417)852 7258 - 1998 34-X
Tom Ronan - SOSTOM@aol.com - 3041 South Breeze Road, Delevan, NY 14042 - 1970 Avion V-26 Ultra
Marc and Charlene Ross - Email: marc.charross@gmail.com - - 289-428-1387 - 1969 C-11 - 1984 34-W
Steve & Jackie Scarbrough - Scarbro@tcmm.net - Knoxville, TN - 1964 H-24 Holiday
Kerry Schwark Manitoba, Canada KCS@mts.net 1983 Avion 34-W
Randy & Jeff Scott - Truro Nova Scotia Canada KCS@mts.net 1971 V-25 LeGrand
Julius Sermuksnis - Sherm@theworks.com - P.O. Box Three Rivers CA - Avion 28
Paul H Sevy III - KSuper7@aol.com - 11021 Mahan Dr, Tallahassee, FL 32309. AC (850) 656-8891 - 1967 Avion H-25
Zachary & Lahana Shaw zds3@neteze.com - Santa Rosa Northern California - 1987 Avion 34-X
John A. Shearer - Big-John@mindspring.com - P.O. Box 270, Chapel Hill, NC 27514 - 1986 Avion 32S
Jim & Kathy Simmons - AvionTubby@yahoo.com Oregon - 1964 Avion Sportsman 18
John & Ivy Simpson - jegssr@juno.com - 4610 SW 164 Terrace, Southwest Ranches, FL 3331 - Avion 34-V REPAIRS.
Glenn & Shirley Singleton - glennr38@bellsouth.net - 941 Cherry Tree Road, Gurley, AL 35748-9472 - 1988 34-V
Todd V. Slothower - ts2206@riverdale.rockis.k12.il.us - 1119 14th Ave., Moline, Illinois 61265 - 1966 Avion T-21
Ed and Barbara Smith - EdwardAvion@yahoo.com - 19133 Birch View Trail Lake Ann MI 49650 - 1960 Avion Holiday
Daniel and Dayna Southard. - DanielDaynaS@email.msn.com - Des Moines, Iowa - 65 - 24' & 61- 24'
Dick & Joyce Stock - jodis@astound.net - 220 East Ash st., Box 416, St. Joseph, MN 56374 - 1984 34-V and 1990 38.5
Ron & Jackie Tidball - RonT.8428@gateway.net - 8428 E. Potter Rd, Davison, MI 48423 - Avion Savanna 35.5W
Jim Tribou & Bunny St.Clair - Cruize@theofficenet.com - 1496 Q Hwy 20 E.. Colville, WA 99114 - 1987 Avion 30-P
James M. Taylor & Thanh Vu - jamesm_taylor@yahoo.com - 10435 Huntington Point Dr., Houston, TX 77099 - 1987 Avion 30P
Michael Tolbert Dalockdoc@msn.com Covington, La. 70433 1977 28' Avion Le Grande
Jon V. Twork - twork@pobox.com - Michigan - Avion C-22 Motorhome.
Ralph & Breda Webb - - RWDIR@aol.com - 2051 Canyon Vista, San Antonio, Texas 78247 - 1978 28=J
B Wilkins - TwowhelBil@aol.com - 895 Colgate Rd. Memphis, TN 38106 - Avion 19'
Mike & Judy Winsett - MikeJudy@PocketMail.com - 2146 State St., AC 503-931-9558, Salem, OR 97301 - 1999 37.5.
John & Lorna Wolfe n2xbw@twcny.rr.com - LimeHollowBoys@twcny.rr.com - PO Box 664, Norfolk, NY 1985 30-P
Gary & Ginny Wollen. -GWollen@aol.com - Ellicott City, MD 21042 - 1994 Avion 33-5J
William & Herta Woods -WDWoods2@earthlink.net- 14190 CR 3520 Brownsboro, TX 75756, 903-469-4386 - 1986 30-P
Dave Zan - lizzylsg@home.com - Poway, CA - 1987 34-V & 1990 34-XB.

Return to the Index

Ribbon

This site is maintained by former Avion Unit #11193. Your input is welcome.

Ribbon

Links:   Avion Manuals Interesting Email Silver Avion Fellowship

For Sale - Links - Members - Models - Owners - Repairs - Wanted

Ribbon

Return to the Index

Designed by a member of

The HTML Writers Guild


4 November 2013 - DEG