Society of Colonial Wars

(founded 1896)



Any male person above the age of eighteen years shall be eligible for membership provided that he is lineally descended from an an ancestor who during the period prior to the Battle of Lexington, April 19, 1775; served as a military or naval officer or held office in any of the Colonies.



The Society of Colonial Wars in the State of Wisconsin

Officers 2009-2012

Jerry P. Hill, Governor
E-mail - JerryP@execpc.com
5677 North Consaul Place
Milwaukee, WI 53217-4818
414-332-9479

Bruce W. Nason, Deputy Governor
E-mail - bwnason@wi.rr.com
Phone 414-357-8011

Robert F. Spindell, Lt. Governor
E-mail - prospectre@aol.com
Phone 414-276-6331

Robert Arthur Cadwell, Chancellor
E-mail RACadwell@USA.com
Phone 262-523-4140

Fr. Michael (Tad) Theodore Parks, Chaplain
E-mail - 70741.2122@compuserve.com.
Phone 414-332-9984

William T. Erbes, Registrar
Email ">WErbes@wi.rr.com
Phone 262-375-4473

Thom Gary Brown, Genealogist
E-mail sebtgb5@yahoo.com
Phone 262-377-5857

Jerry W. Smith, Secretary
E-mail - JSmith304@wi.rr.com
Phone 262-377-6012

John William Plummer, Treasurer
E-mail - JWPlummer@charter.netHomepage
268 Hayer Court
Oregon, WI - 53575-1108
Tel. No. 608-835-3351

Jerry P. Hill, Membership Inquiries
E-mail - JerryP@execpc.com
5677 North Consaul Place
Milwaukee, WI - 53217-4818
Tel. No. 414-332-9479


The Rev. Travis Talmadge DuPriest, , Deputy Governor Governor
E-Mail - tdupriest@wi.rr.com
508 De Koven Avenue
Racine, WI 53403
414-633-6401


Gentlemen of the Council


Duane L. Galles, Esq.
E-mail Duane.Galles@ssa.gov
Phone 615-729-0609

LTC Thomas P. Curtis II
E-mail - TheBruce@execpc.com
Phone 262-702-0797

Robert Carothers Hunt
E-mail - RHuntfam@earthlink.net
5117 West Washington Blvd.
Milwaukee, WI - 53208
Phone 413-258-7033

Thomas Bryan Cobb
E-mail - TCobb@wi.rr.com
W167 S6827 Oak Hill Drive
Muskego, WI - 53150-9732
Tel. No. 414-422-9235

Winston C. Williams
E-mail WWilliams25@wi.rr.com
Phone 262-703-0797

John Hallberg Jones
E-mail John@GoodNewsProductions.us
Phone 612-721-4275

Dr. Frank Cornell
E-mail CornellFrank@hotmail.com
Phone 414-778-0269

John T. Stuhlmacher
E-mail JS32MP@aol.com
Phone 414-852-8720



Colonial Wars in — Colorado - Connecticut - Illinois - Indiana - Maine - Missouri

New Jersey - New York - North Carolina - British Isles


Daughters of Colonial Wars         Wisconsin Lineage Links

Sons of the Revolution

The George Rogers Clark Papers: The Illinois Regiment - Index & Abstract
Compliments of the Illinois Colonial Wars & the SR-Illinois


Designed by a member of

The HTML Writers Guild.

Web Page Courtesy of the SR-Wisconsin.

Comments to DrG@execpc.com

January 12, 2010